Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us2019-04-01T10:55:22-05:00

For general inquiries or to contact the CPF National office:

Canadian Parents for French
1104-170 Laurier Ave. West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5V5

Phone: 613-235-1481
Fax: 613-230-5940
Email: cpf@cpf.ca

For inquiries on:

Network Volunteer Engagement and Services Coordinator ( including Branch, Chapter & Volunteer Support)- Nicole Redford at nredford@cpf.ca
Network Coordinator, Project Communications and Digital Media (including Concours)- Lee-Anne Lavell at llavell@cpf.ca
Membership and Donations – Debbie Murphy at dmurphy@cpf.ca
Finances and Operations (including Advertising, Sponsorships) – Cathy Stone at cstone@cpf.ca
Tech Support – Cheri Nixon at cnixon@cpf.ca
Quebec / Nunavut Project – Chelsea Craig at ccraig@cpf.ca

Our regular office hours during the summer months are Monday through Thursday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm. Please note that during July and August, the CPF National Office is closed on Fridays.

To contact your local branch or chapter:

Left-click the “CPF Across Canada” tab to open the map tool and select your province or territory to find out more!

WOULD YOU LIKE TO
ADVERTISE WITH US?

Learn More